Skip to content

Testimonials - Allied Mortgage Group, Inc.

Testimonials

5.0 completed on December 27, 2018

Reviewed by Teresa A. for Justin Stranere

Easton, PA
Justin was very responsive and supportive every step of the way and always offered various options and solutions.

5.0 completed on December 24, 2018

Reviewed by John R. for Justin Stranere

Coopersburg, PA
Justin was a wonderful help during the process. He quickly responded and answered any and all questions no matter how big or small. I highly recommend Justin.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Franca C. for Justin Stranere

Jamison, PA
Justin went above and beyond for me to help with my refinance and I am very grateful for all the work he did.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2018

Reviewed by Inna W. for Justin Stranere

Clifton Heights, PA
Justice is incredible! Very responsive! As a first time home buyer, he surely did his part to make this process as painless as possible for me!

5.0 completed on November 15, 2018

Reviewed by Catherine L. for Justin Stranere

Easton, PA
Justin made the process of buying our first home as easy and smooth as possible. He was patient and took the time to make sure we understood all of our options and was always very responsive to our many questions. We would highly recommend!

4.7 completed on November 13, 2018

Reviewed by Casey H. for Justin Stranere

Easton, PA
Justin was a great communicator and made the process smooth and easy.

5.0 completed on November 10, 2018

Reviewed by Ryan M. for Justin Stranere

Easton, PA
Justin was FANTASTIC! Made our first home buying experience go over so well, couldn’t have asked for better. If we ever had a questions or were confused with anything Justin was always there at the drop of hat to assistance us. Your team and Justin are great and i would highly recommend Allied. Thank you for everything :)

4.2 completed on November 2, 2018

Reviewed by James M. for Justin Stranere

Schnecksville, PA
Justin kept the ball rolling under the most limited timeline. What should have taken weeks took days thanks to Justin and his colleagues.

5.0 completed on November 2, 2018

Reviewed by William M. for Justin Stranere

Pipersville, PA
Justin did a great job of taking me through the mortgage application process. Taking the time to explain the process and walking me through it.

5.0 completed on October 13, 2018

Reviewed by Jeffrey D. for Justin Stranere

Meadville, PA
Justin and his team work very hard and made the process very easy

5.0 completed on October 10, 2018

Reviewed by Dena M. for Justin Stranere

Philadelphia, PA
attentive beyond belief. knowledgeable. enthusiastic. supportive. and patient!

4.8 completed on September 19, 2018

Reviewed by Elizabeth C. for Justin Stranere

Hatfield, PA
Justin was supportive and helpful as well as positive and kind. He guided us through the process and was patient even when things got complicated. We couldn't have done it without him!

5.0 completed on September 3, 2018

Reviewed by Ashley M. for Justin Stranere

Douglassville, PA
Justin was quick with responses and so helpful with explaining any questions we had. He was super supportive through the whole process and helped guide us to the best option for us.

5.0 completed on August 31, 2018

Reviewed by Daniel M. for Justin Stranere

Willow Grove, PA
From the very beginning Justin was great at keeping me informed and helping me with any questions that I had. Very responsive!

5.0 completed on August 10, 2018

Reviewed by Martin W. for Justin Stranere

Chalfont, PA
Justin is amazing! He helped me through all the stages of the mortgage process and was proactive in reaching out to help explain every step along the way. It was a complex transaction and I truly was lucky to have him there to help guide me through it. Thank you Justin!

5.0 completed on June 30, 2018

Reviewed by Janet A. for Justin Stranere

Easton, PA
Justin never over promised but always over delivered

5.0 completed on June 26, 2018

Reviewed by Evangelia K. for Justin Stranere

Warrington, PA
Justin was so prompt in assisting me with my refinance. He answered all of my questions and was very thorough in making sure I got the best deal. Justin goes out of his way for his clients and I will definitely be reaching out to him again in the future!

5.0 completed on June 19, 2018

Reviewed by Tina C. for Justin Stranere

Levittown, PA
I worked with Justin over the past six months while searching and finally purchasing my home. His insightfulness of home financing, process, and purchasing was seamless. He made this experience a great one and is a "champion" at what he does! I highly recommend working with Justin and the Allied Group.

5.0 completed on June 16, 2018

Reviewed by Tamera L. for Justin Stranere

West Deptford, NJ
Justin was always pleasant, informed and available for any questions or requests I had. He made a potentially stressful experience very enjoyable. I strongly recommend him and will absolutely use him again.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2018

Reviewed by Luis G. for Justin Stranere

Quakertown, PA
Working with Justin and his team was great. He communicates well about every detail and gives you all the options you can work with. He really cares about his clients.

5.0 completed on April 25, 2018

Reviewed by William Z. for Justin Stranere

Quakertown, PA
Justin was unbelievably great to work with. As first time home buyers we had A LOT of questions and concerns, he was there every step of the way to help us. We can’t thank Justin enough for everything he did to help us and guide us.

5.0 completed on April 12, 2018

Reviewed by John J. for Justin Stranere

Quakertown, PA
Mr. Stranere was absolutely the guy for us! He was timely, polite, knowledgeable, and an over all great guy. Mr. Stranere made us his priority and would answer my calls and emails immediately. He came to the settlement table with us in case we needed him. I would absolutely recommend Justin Stranere to family and friends. -John

5.0 completed on March 31, 2018

Reviewed by Carlos R. for Justin Stranere

Bethlehem, PA
Justin was very helpful to me. He mentioned great communication between him and I he broke everything down to understand better how the loan process works. Justin always made sure that I was not too overwhelmed and made things very easy and also suggested ways to do things better or faster. My overall experience with Justin has been great I would recommend Justin to anyone and it was great to see him at my closing as well. I had the privilege to meet the man face to face. An intelligent man

5.0 completed on March 27, 2018

Reviewed by Tamara A. for Justin Stranere

Lambertville, NJ
Mr. Justin was very attentive and informative during the entire process. Due to scheduling conflicts we had to bring our special needs daughter with us to the meeting, Justin was a big help in talking to her and keeping her company more or less while we got through the signing process. I was very greatful to him for this!


Line


Equal Housing Lender McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager Rating and Review Social Survey Reviews

Back to top Skip to Navigation