Skip to content

Testimonials - Allied Mortgage Group, Inc.

Testimonials

5.0 completed on June 3, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer L. for Justin Stranere

Bath, PA
Justin was on top of everything. Fast to respond to questions. Overall the best experience I’ve had getting a mortgage ever.

5.0 completed on May 31, 2019

Reviewed by Rob M. for Justin Stranere

Bath, PA
Communication was great. Nothing is worse than wondering what the lender is doing when you are the agent. We never had to wonder how the loan was going.

5.0 completed on May 31, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew G. for Justin Stranere

Bath, PA
Justin was on spot and right on top of everything made the whole process excellent

5.0 completed on May 29, 2019

Reviewed by Gregory M. for Justin Stranere

Gilbertsville, PA
Above and beyond expectations

5.0 completed on May 29, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher R. for Justin Stranere

Gilbertsville, PA
Justin and team went above and beyond for me. We had many hurdles and curve balls thrown our way that Justin's team stepped up to help with. I appreciate everything and thank you all again!

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Jonelle M. for Justin Stranere

Schwenksville, PA
His responsiveness and his understanding. He was also very friendly and took the time to understand my unique situation. I cannot think of one negative thing to say about Justin or his team. My experience was flawless.

5.0 completed on April 8, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel W. for Justin Stranere

E Greenville, PA
Justin was absolutely great in helping us Understand our options and steps as we bought our first home. Justin was quick and attentive with questions and any information every step of the way! He definitely made us feel comfortable with the process and did not make us feel rushed or like we didn't understand every step!

4.7 completed on April 8, 2019

Reviewed by John K. for Justin Stranere

Center Valley, PA
Justin was GREAT!!! We could not ask for anything more.

5.0 completed on March 5, 2019

Reviewed by Nathan F. for Justin Stranere

Coopersburg, PA
Easy to work with and very knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on February 28, 2019

Reviewed by Kyle A. for Justin Stranere

Yardley, PA
Justin is unbelievably knowledgeable. patient, and attentive. He promptly answered any questions I had as a first time home buyer and helped me through several obstacles I encountered along the way. I was able to close on time and without any issues at all. Thanks again for all your help with my home purchase, Justin!

5.0 completed on February 22, 2019

Reviewed by Barbara H. for Justin Stranere

Thank you Justin for another great closing. You are a true professional. You always exceed my expectations and guide my buyers every step of the way. I always know when you are handling the mortgage process it will be a very smooth transaction.

5.0 completed on December 27, 2018

Reviewed by Teresa A. for Justin Stranere

Easton, PA
Justin was very responsive and supportive every step of the way and always offered various options and solutions.

5.0 completed on December 24, 2018

Reviewed by John R. for Justin Stranere

Coopersburg, PA
Justin was a wonderful help during the process. He quickly responded and answered any and all questions no matter how big or small. I highly recommend Justin.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Franca C. for Justin Stranere

Jamison, PA
Justin went above and beyond for me to help with my refinance and I am very grateful for all the work he did.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2018

Reviewed by Inna W. for Justin Stranere

Clifton Heights, PA
Justice is incredible! Very responsive! As a first time home buyer, he surely did his part to make this process as painless as possible for me!

5.0 completed on November 15, 2018

Reviewed by Catherine L. for Justin Stranere

Easton, PA
Justin made the process of buying our first home as easy and smooth as possible. He was patient and took the time to make sure we understood all of our options and was always very responsive to our many questions. We would highly recommend!

4.7 completed on November 13, 2018

Reviewed by Casey H. for Justin Stranere

Easton, PA
Justin was a great communicator and made the process smooth and easy.

5.0 completed on November 10, 2018

Reviewed by Ryan M. for Justin Stranere

Easton, PA
Justin was FANTASTIC! Made our first home buying experience go over so well, couldn’t have asked for better. If we ever had a questions or were confused with anything Justin was always there at the drop of hat to assistance us. Your team and Justin are great and i would highly recommend Allied. Thank you for everything :)

4.2 completed on November 2, 2018

Reviewed by James M. for Justin Stranere

Schnecksville, PA
Justin kept the ball rolling under the most limited timeline. What should have taken weeks took days thanks to Justin and his colleagues.

5.0 completed on November 2, 2018

Reviewed by William M. for Justin Stranere

Pipersville, PA
Justin did a great job of taking me through the mortgage application process. Taking the time to explain the process and walking me through it.

5.0 completed on October 13, 2018

Reviewed by Jeffrey D. for Justin Stranere

Meadville, PA
Justin and his team work very hard and made the process very easy

5.0 completed on October 10, 2018

Reviewed by Dena M. for Justin Stranere

Philadelphia, PA
attentive beyond belief. knowledgeable. enthusiastic. supportive. and patient!

4.8 completed on September 19, 2018

Reviewed by Elizabeth C. for Justin Stranere

Hatfield, PA
Justin was supportive and helpful as well as positive and kind. He guided us through the process and was patient even when things got complicated. We couldn't have done it without him!

5.0 completed on September 3, 2018

Reviewed by Ashley M. for Justin Stranere

Douglassville, PA
Justin was quick with responses and so helpful with explaining any questions we had. He was super supportive through the whole process and helped guide us to the best option for us.


Line


Equal Housing Lender McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Volly Rating and Review Social Survey Reviews

Back to top Skip to Navigation